A Slow Start.

IMG_1990

Today was difficult. I still feel thoroughly disheartened with recent events and irritated with how difficult last night’s fitness assessment was.

But I made and ate good food (slow-cooked grass-fed meat with an onion and a golden delicious apple) and got in some push-ups when “lie around in bed and hope I wake up from this nightmare” was all I thought I could muster. I’m trying to at least make small and consistent steps.

That’ll do, Slug. That’ll do.

One thought on “A Slow Start.

Leave a Reply

